Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of community members, parents and has a voting teacher representative. Board meetings are conducted on the 2nd Monday of each month in the school commons room at 6pm. They are open to the public.

If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please complete the application and submit to our Administrative Assistant. You will be contacted with the next steps. Our current officers are:

Merlin Pyrtle, Board President

Rachel Seever, Vice President

Diane Taveau, Secretary/Treasurer

To apply to become a member of the board, please click here.

To find our most recent minutes, please click here.